my new website & the husband school

Check it out for more info on my books and the new one, THE HUSBAND SCHOOL!

www.kristinerolofson.com

Click here for facebook.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to my new website & the husband school

  1. Shirley Connelly says:

    I just finished reading your book. Husband school was so good I couldn’t put it down. It was so funny and refreshing. Thank you

  2. Jennifer Boyter says:

    Loved, “Husband school”. I think this would make a nice series, because I sure am going to miss all the characters!

    • Thanks, Jennifer! I am writing the third book in the series now, featuring Aurora (the owner of the Dahl). I hope you’ll like her story, too. Book 2, in December, stars Lucia Swallow and her three boys. I hope to write lots more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

